Buying Guide For Best Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19 – Available On Market

Buying Guide For Best Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19 – Available On Market. If you are looking for appendix carry holster for glock 19 than this review article may help you.

Last Update:

Our team scanned 45022 reviews before writing any suggestions for Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19 in this article.

Buying Guide For Best Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19 – Available On Market

Many products available for Best Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19. We have go through 45022 reviews for Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19 Reviews available online. And make decisions to list only ten of them for Best Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19. Hope it will help you to make decision for Appendix Carry Holster For Glock 19 Reviews.

NoProductScoreAction
1Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black9.8Buy On Amazon
2Black Arch Entrada Appendix Carry Holster for a Glock 19 - Carbide&Blue9.6Buy On Amazon
3Alien Gear holsters SSIW0057RHXX Agh Ssiw-0057-RH-XXX Shape Shift 4.0 IWB GL199.6Buy On Amazon
4CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 19/23/32/19X/45 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Carbon Fiber, 011- Glock 19/23/32/19X/45)9Buy On Amazon
5Relentless Tactical The Defender Leather IWB Holster - Made in USA - for S&W M&P Shield - Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 44 / Springfield XD & XDS/Plus All Similar Sized Handguns – Black – Right Handed8.8Buy On Amazon
6Alien Gear holsters ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster Glock 19 (Right Handed)8.8Buy On Amazon
7Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster - Combat Veteran Owned Company - Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry - Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB))8.6Buy On Amazon
8Concealed Carrier (TM) Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry | Inside The Waistband | Fits All Firearms S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Glock 19 17 27 43 (Right-Handed)8.6Buy On Amazon
9Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 19 23 32" The Paladin Series -Made in USA- GEN 5 Compatible (Black)8.2Buy On Amazon
10Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 19 23 32" The 1 Series -Made in USA- GEN 5 Compatible (Black)8.2Buy On Amazon

Table Of Content:

1. Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black

  • Inside the waistband KYDEX holster fits: Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) (only when specified). Our minimalist IWB holsters are designed to comfortably be worn inside the waistband with an untucked shirt appropriate for concealed carry. We use .08″ KYDEX precision formed on our proprietary in-house CAD design and crafted aluminum molds . It ensures unique stability, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, and uniform features across all of our holsters.
  • Special holster features: undercut trigger guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw. On the cut-open-face accommodates threaded barrel clears and suppressor height sights. Full length sweat guard and rear sight to protect your weapon from sweat . Fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip, so no one knows that you are taking. We use all black oxide steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments, but never lose a screw .
  • Adjustable ‘status’, click on the retention and when you holster your Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5), you will hear a satisfying ‘click’ letting you know your weapon safely holstered & won’t come out until you want it to. Retention pressure is fully adjustable through black oxide steel hardware forward of the trigger guard. Slang (move or angle) is adjustable from -5 to +20 degrees, allowing you to angle the holster to completely appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry posit
  • Claw compatible – finished printing: our Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) IWB holster now claw is compatible . Our optional claw kit cleverly finished by printing, always use your belt to angle the butt of your weapon towards your body. It is effectively your weapon disappear inside your belt line.
  • 100% Made In USA – guaranteed for life: our holsters are designed and built from start to finish in the United States Americans on all US made machinery and equipment to a level of quality that is unique. Our quality and durability is engineered in a holster from the start. Because of this, we guarantee that your holster will last you forever no matter what.

2. Black Arch Entrada Appendix Carry Holster for a Glock 19 – Carbide&Blue

  • Flexible the magazine/holster connection.
  • Adjustable ride height, ModWing to reduce printing and magazine retention!
  • Mitigation vision, optic, and compensator compatibility .
  • 1-year warranty and 60-day Money Back Guarantee.
  • Proudly made in the USA.

3. Alien Gear holsters SSIW0057RHXX Agh Ssiw-0057-RH-XXX Shape Shift 4.0 IWB GL19

  • Custom-fit to: Glock 19
  • Fully adjustable: the ride height, to screw, to maintain, this holster can be adjusted without any tools necessary.
  • Hide in comfort: the lower the footprint, while the soft neoprene support, flexible to move and shift with your body during the whole day everday carry to or while at the range. Neoprene works as a sweat-wicking material that is breathable to eliminate irritation when wearing the holster for a long time.
  • Change how you move: seamlessly integrates into any ShapeShift line of holsters from Alien Gear meaning you can extend the methods from this holster allows you to carry, to open, from hidden to shoulder. *This product only comes with IWB holster options as well as full shell for use with other ShapeShift products*
  • Made right here in the United States, insuring for the use of high quality materials and hardworking American craftsmanship, where we stand behind our iron-clad program to insure you have a holster to life after a 30-day test drive!

4. CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 19/23/32/19X/45 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Carbon Fiber, 011- Glock 19/23/32/19X/45)

  • Fits only: Glock 19 / Glock 23 / Glock 32 / Glock 19X / Glock 45 Gen 3-5 – no light/laser attachment (right hand draw only)
  • IWB holster – inside the waistband – easily adjustable pressure retention and to move to angle (cant) 0-15 degrees
  • Precision moulds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08″ thickness Boltaron material – belt clip-1.5″ wide – all stainless steel, black powder coat hardware
  • Status-click’ Audio retention lock system – sweat guard covers full length of slide
  • Manufactured in the United States – we will stand our quality: 100% satisfaction guarantee, no questions asked refund policy and a lifetime warranty.

5. Relentless Tactical The Defender Leather IWB Holster – Made in USA – for S&W M&P Shield – Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 44 / Springfield XD & XDS/Plus All Similar Sized Handguns – Black – Right Handed

  • Handmade by American craftsmen from the actual United States BULLHIDE leather! American made with American pride! No synthetic materials or cheap mass production in the market.
  • Supported by relentless tactical lifetime warranty! To carry the best IWB holster on Amazon with confidence for the rest of your life. With quality American-made construction for great durability. That’s why we can offer a lifetime warranty on each and every leather product to sell.
  • Fits most full size and compact pistols in 9MM, .40 & .45! Glock 17 / 17L / 22 / 31 | Glock 19 / 19X / 23 / 32 | Glock 26 / 27 / 33 | Glock 43 | S & W SD9 / SD40 | H & K VP9 / VP40 | S & W M & P Shield (9mm, .40 and .45) | Sig Sauer P226 / P229 / P250 | Springfield XD, XDS, XDM | Taurus 111 / 140 Millennium G2 / G 2 | C will fit too many models to list them all!!
  • Not to say the cheap nylon HOLSTERS! Why settle for inferior nylon or leather can imitate when you have a real Made in the USA Bullhide leather holster with our full lifetime warranty?
  • Design for optimum performance and maximum comfort! Strong dependable and form-fitted for easy, effective concealment quick and reliable access .

6. Alien Gear holsters ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster Glock 19 (Right Handed)

  • Custom-molded IWB appendix holster for the perfect fit, secure carry and perfect performance, while training for or carrying! Custom fit for: Glock 19
  • Adjustable retention: without any extra accessories, fully adjust retention to achieve the sweet spot for how much retention do you prefer to receive one right for you attract!
  • Hide in comfort: the lower the footprint, while the soft neoprene support, flexible to move and shift with your body during the whole day everday carry to or while at the range. Neoprene works as a sweat-wicking material that is breathable to eliminate irritation when wearing the holster for a long time.
  • Change how you move: seamlessly integrates into any ShapeShift line of holsters from Alien Gear meaning you can extend the methods from this holster allows you to carry, to open, from hidden to shoulder. *This product only comes with the IWB appendix options as well as full shell for use with other ShapeShift products*
  • Made right here in the United States, insuring for the use of high quality materials and hardworking American craftsmanship, where we stand behind our iron-clad program to insure you have a holster to life after a 30-day test drive!

7. Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster – Combat Veteran Owned Company – Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry – Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB))

  • ⭐ To the right-hand ✔ fits most GLOCK platforms! Lightweight (2 oz.) Securely fits a Glock 17 19 19x 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45. It will not fit these Glocks with any aftermarket attachments (i.e., laser, flashlight, etc.) though aftermarket sights are OK .
  • ✔ Adjustable retention: audible clicking sound when holstered for positive retention assurance. Retention can be adjusted on the holster by loosening or tightening the bolt on the bottom of the holster.
  • ✔ Adjustable cant: angled cant on the holster can be easily adjustable to accommodate a 0 – 20 degree can.
  • ⭐ To war veteran owned business – we are a team of US Army veterans use our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective gun holsters on the market. We also provide excellent customer service!
  • ✔ Lifetime Warranty ✔ 100% Money Back Guarantee – no questions asked – if you are not completely satisfied with our IWB holster, we provide you with a 100% refund.

8. Concealed Carrier (TM) Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry | Inside The Waistband | Fits All Firearms S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Glock 19 17 27 43 (Right-Handed)

  • ⭐ To the right-hand ✔ maximum comfort guaranteed – our IWB holster is made out of padded and breathable surgical medical grade flexible neoprene with air holes that allow ventilation for your feet – you forget you have on! Soft foam innards of the holster will prevent and discomfort in contrast to most other IWB holsters you will find on Amazon!
  • ✔ War veteran owned business – we are a team of US Army veterans use our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective IWB concealed carry holster on the market. We also provide excellent customer service! Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and lifetime warranty ensures you will be doing a risk-free purchase with us.
  • ✔ All fits gun size – universal inside the waistband holster was designed to accommodate any size shotgun from a sub-compact Glock 27 all the way up to a full size 1911 .45. Do not believe me? Check out our pictures on the Amazon listing to prove it! The only exceptions are some SIG SAUER models that may require a couple of stitches to cut with a razor to fit the trigger guard through.
  • ✔ Quick Draw is guaranteed . ✔ No printing guaranteed – thumb break holster allows you to blow the retention strap with the back of the thumb to draw the firearm quickly and effectively. In addition, you can walk, jump, work out, and even run with this IWB holster with sturdy metal belt clip without any movement of your shotgun. The sleek design of this holster allows you to carry concealed with caution no possibility of the firearm showing through your pants (printing).
  • ✔ Extra magazine, knife, or non-fatal holster – we provide you with an extra neoprene belt clip holster that can be used for your extra mag, a folding knife, or even some non-lethal tools such as pepper spray or a taser.

9. Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 19 23 32″ The Paladin Series -Made in USA- GEN 5 Compatible (Black)

  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and specially-molded for your weapon
  • Advanced holster style intended for experienced daily carrier
  • Adjustable retention so you can get the perfect fit
  • Only fit the correct model in the description of
  • Features “The Claw” is that it reduces printing and increases concealment

10. Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Glock 19 23 32″ The 1 Series -Made in USA- GEN 5 Compatible (Black)

  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and specially-molded for your weapon
  • Designed for experience appendix user concealed carry
  • Adjustable retention for both the gun and magazine, so you can get the perfect fit
  • The Flared opening allows for easy re-holstering
  • CNC Machined for the ultimate stability and accuracy